Little Walter – Boom Boom, Out Go The Lights / 1957

 

Song info

Written by
First release
No kiddin’
I’m ready to fight
I’ve been lookin’ for my baby all night
If I get her in my sight
Boom boom! out go the lightsI thought I treat my baby fair
Now she’s kiddin’ all in my hair
If I get her in my sight
Boom boom! out go the lights

– solo –

No kiddin’
I’m ready to go
When I find her boy don’t you know
If I get her in my sight
Boom boom! out go the lights

I never been so mad before
When I found out she ain’t mine no more
If I get her in my sight
Boom boom! out go the lights

Boom Boom, Out Go The Lights    

Leave a Reply

