Sea Pinks – Freak Waves (2012)

sea pinks freak waves

01. Lake Superior
02. A Pattern Recognition
03. False Spring
04. You’re Not Happy
05. An Act of Treason
06. Following Wind
07. Shrinking Violet
08. Subliminal Messaging
09. (Out Of) The Capital
10. Freak Wave

sea pinks 2012

Sea Pinks is a band from Belfast inspired by sea glass, bleached grass and ghost guitars. The new album “Freak Waves” is currently available via CF Records.


False Spring 

sea pinks 2012


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: