Kate Earl – Stronger (2012)

kate earl stronger


01. Stronger (3:14)
02. One Woman Army (3:56)
03. I Don’t Want To Be Alone (3:08)
04. Shadows & Light (4:09)
05. California (3:45)
06. Native Son (4:18)
07. Not The End Of The World (3:38)
08. Loyalty (2:32)
09. Raven (3:37)
10. Wicked Love (3:06)
11. Is There Anyone Out There (3:30)
12. I Get Around (3:36)


The second song on the album is an immediate contender for song of the year. “One Woman Army” channels Stevie Nicks. Even the guitars sound like they could be straight off of a Fleetwood Mac album. But what makes this song just so good is the independence of Earl’s vocals


One Woman Army mp3





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: